Latest Products https://www.patelart.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:33:06 +0530 en-us https://www.patelart.co.in Ladies Kurtis https://www.patelart.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Suits https://www.patelart.co.in/ladies-suits.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/ladies-suits.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palazzo Suit https://www.patelart.co.in/palazzo-suit.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/palazzo-suit.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Muslin Printed Suit https://www.patelart.co.in/muslin-printed-suit.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/muslin-printed-suit.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polka Dot Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/polka-dot-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/polka-dot-kurti.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beautiful Printed Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/beautiful-printed-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/beautiful-printed-kurti.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Muslin Printed Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/muslin-printed-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/muslin-printed-kurti.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/digital-printed-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/digital-printed-kurti.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Printed Suit https://www.patelart.co.in/rayon-printed-suit.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/rayon-printed-suit.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Berry Suit https://www.patelart.co.in/red-berry-suit.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/red-berry-suit.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Rose Printed Suit https://www.patelart.co.in/red-rose-printed-suit.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/red-rose-printed-suit.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Queen Suit https://www.patelart.co.in/diamond-queen-suit.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/diamond-queen-suit.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gulmohar Suit https://www.patelart.co.in/gulmohar-suit.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/gulmohar-suit.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jodha Suit https://www.patelart.co.in/jodha-suit.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/jodha-suit.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pankhudi Suit https://www.patelart.co.in/pankhudi-suit.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/pankhudi-suit.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Kurtis https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-kurtis.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-kurtis.htm Ladies Kurtis Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon Embroidery Work Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-embroidery-work-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-embroidery-work-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slub Cotton Embroidery Work Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/slub-cotton-embroidery-work-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/slub-cotton-embroidery-work-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 American Georgette Embroidery Work Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/american-georgette-embroidery-work-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/american-georgette-embroidery-work-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon 14 Kg with Embroidery Design Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/rayon-14-kg-with-embroidery-design-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/rayon-14-kg-with-embroidery-design-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dolly Rayon Hand Work Design Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/dolly-rayon-hand-work-design-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/dolly-rayon-hand-work-design-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sparsh Hand Work Design Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/sparsh-hand-work-design-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/sparsh-hand-work-design-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sara Ruby Slub Embroidered Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/sara-ruby-slub-embroidered-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/sara-ruby-slub-embroidered-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rimjhim Rayon Slub Embroidery Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/rimjhim-rayon-slub-embroidery-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/rimjhim-rayon-slub-embroidery-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Radha Ruby Slub Embroidered Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/radha-ruby-slub-embroidered-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/radha-ruby-slub-embroidered-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubi Cotton A Line Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/rubi-cotton-a-line-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/rubi-cotton-a-line-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon Slub A Line Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-slub-a-line-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-slub-a-line-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Foil Print A Line Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-foil-print-a-line-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-foil-print-a-line-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Button & Collar Design Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-button-collar-design-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-button-collar-design-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Embroidery Work Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-embroidery-work-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-embroidery-work-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Anarkali with Dori Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-anarkali-with-dori-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-anarkali-with-dori-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Embroidery Work A Line Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-embroidery-work-a-line-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-embroidery-work-a-line-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Pocket & Dori Fumka Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-pocket-dori-fumka-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-pocket-dori-fumka-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Anarkali Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-anarkali-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-anarkali-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Sleeveless Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-sleeveless-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-sleeveless-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Mandarin Collar Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-mandarin-collar-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-mandarin-collar-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Cuff Sleeve Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-cuff-sleeve-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-cuff-sleeve-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Plain Button Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-plain-button-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-plain-button-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubi Cotton Blend Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/rubi-cotton-blend-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/rubi-cotton-blend-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Rayon 14 Kg Plain A Line Kurti https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-plain-a-line-kurti.htm https://www.patelart.co.in/heavy-rayon-14-kg-plain-a-line-kurti.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530